Fraggle Rock

By frisky

The "STUDIO"

Yes blippers, this is where the magic happens.

I now have my Photo Editing Suite/Music Sudio/DJ Rig set up...

The Shiny is now fully equipped to deal with everything I could ever need, seriously never going back to using a PC again. The iMac just does it all better, faster and with less hassle.

Got my photoshop working perfectly at last, have my Electric Guitar Amp Modeller/Recording Suite up and running perfectly and also have a neat little DJ program running and am having fun playing about with it...

Not only all the amazing things above, but I have Erin - And she is the single most amazing person I have ever had the pleasure of knowing and on that note - Done with the iMac for the evening, off for some cuddles and a movie :D


(725 Entries, 89990 views and 71 subscribers.... Jeez-Oh - Am flattered and astonished)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.