Annie's In Oregon

By anniescottage

Timing

We didn't plan it this way initially, but our annual check ups with the doctor have turned out to be during the most beautiful time to travel.

It goes like this....Paul drives, and Annie (with the camera strap securely around her wrist) rolls down the window and holds the camera as firmly as possible with both hands, against the wind, taking pictures of the world flying by.

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

I am learning, slowly, to be content with simple things and not work so hard to enjoy life, but rather, just do it. It is more fun, to me, to accidentally take a nice photo, than to stress out about it.

I think this is nice, and I'm thankful for a beautiful day!

Aaaaaaaaaaaaand, I'm thankful to my sweetie for the lovely gift that came for our anniversary today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.