RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Restaurant Evening

I am working on getting some final images for the El Murmullo website on which I have been working for the past week (retired life is becoming busier by the day). I wanted an overall shot to complement the detail images that I have already used (see the site here), but I don't think this is going to do it. Even though the restaurant was full this evening and I captured the chef/owner in the kitchen, the contrast is too great and there are too many "backs" in the shot. I'm pretty certain I have to try for this kind of image earlier in the day. The only problem then is that there are many fewer customers. It is a dilemma that I may not be able to resolve, but will keep trying. Regardless, my camera continues to impress with the images it is able to turn out in very difficult conditions. I'm beginning to think there is never a time when I can't take photographs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.