bananablip

By bananablip

Beer bus

The Beer Bus was out at the cricket club tonight. However, somebody scheduled a Youth for Christ meeting at 8pm this evening (WHO EVEN DOES THAT) so I had to leave at half time.

To be fair, it was worth it for a great meeting and glorious pink skies on the bike ride home.

I haven't been to a yoga class in weeks because work has been so busy. I've been wondering why my knees are so sore at the minute (I wake up most days to really painful knees and I haven't even been running) and then I remembered that when I went to the physio a few years back, he told me that my knee problems were linked to my IT band and not doing enough stretching. Thankfully, I managed to carve out some time to go to a yoga class today and it was brilliant. Brutal, but brilliant. Let's see if it helps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.