Zachary James Inscho

By zachinscho

serenade

Tonight I went with Maria and some of her family to visit some other relatives that I had never met. It was a very good experience and it was nice to meet some of the people that I had heard about before, but had never gotten a chance to meet. After that we went back to Maria's fathers house for awhile. He picked up his guitar and started singing so I picked up my camera and started shooting. After that we left to go see "The Queen" at the dollar theater. I liked the movie and thought that it was interesting but ended a little oddly. My favorite scene was with the 14 point buck that she sees and the whole irony with that, I wonder if she really did see it and look at it like that after it was killed. Nevertheless I enjoy seeing movies in the theaters when I don't have to pay $5, $1.50 is good enough for me considering I could just go home and download almost all of these films for free from the internet.

Tony Blair: Will someone please save these people from themselves!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.