From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

No takers at the moment....

Maybe there will be a big screening of the England v Belgium match later but there was nothing when I was there to indicate why these chairs were out. 

I had an extended coffee into lunchtime meet with an ex colleague from way back in 1989. She was the Assistant Headteacher of a school in Norwood and together we set up extension and remediation classes for the KS1 pupils. There began my further studies into all aspects of Specific Learning Difficulties which have been at the heart of all my teaching throughout my career. It's been great to help the strugglers achieve and the able to enjoy extension

We watched the match...me very noisily while ironing, and D much more quietly while......dosing.  He has planted 1000s (!) of dahlias this week! We now have great expectations!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.