A Diversion

That is all this is.  A shot of my favourite town, Breda, close to the Princenhage neighbourhood.  What fabulous weather!

And what fabulous for me that 90% of the work is done!  The last bit will have to wait till tomorrow as I'm almost knackered.  Did not bring the camera to Rotterdam today as I had my bag full of other things.  At work, of course I did some work, but I also printed out all the flight tickets and all the AirB&B confirmations, plus my latest MOOC notes.  Now that might be someone else's printer ink ... but I recycled my own used paper.  Very, very weird ... but why print on virgin-white sheets when I know perfectly well that all of that will be junked one day ... and most likely recycled again.  That's what is called the Circular Economy.  It's just my way of doing my part.

A good day ... and then one more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.