A BEAUTIFUL SUNRISE.

Up at 4.30am to catch the sunrise, my extra is just before the sun came up. Definitely well worth getting up for. My other extra is a little Skylark that I saw on my dog walk. After breakfast I decided to walk to the care home rather than take the car and risk the exhaust falling off. Hubby not looking great and very sleepy so did not stay long, called into Sainsburys for some yogurt, then as I was pretty exhausted I got the bus home. After a coffee to keep me going I cut the front hedge as last night I had done the back one. So much easier if I do each week. Just come in now for a seat as I want to see the Grand Prix.
Hope you all have a lovely Sunday. So sorry I am not getting around to thank you all individually for your brilliant comments, but I am so busy, but I do read and enjoy them all. You all keep me going, thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.