What's new, pussycat?

Went to the gym this morning, and J said, it might rain, you should take a coat. I replied, don't be silly it isn't going to rain, Famous last words, because on my way home, it started to rain, and I got soaked, but in a funny way, it was refreshing, and I kind of enjoyed it. If I hadn't spent ages walking around looking for a blip, and taking photos of this cat, I would have got home before it started, but never mind. When I eventually got in, I had to strip off my clothes, and put them in the washing machine. I put my dressing gown on, and thought I would have a coffee, before going in the shower. I was in the kitchen, waiting for the kettle to boil, when I saw the Red Arrows flying over again, on their way to St Athan.  About an hour later. J arrived home, and he was lucky enough to have escaped the rain. As soon as i got in the shower, J rushed outside with his camera, and he saw the Memorial Flight, on their way to Swansea Air Show. So I missed them again. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.