Big love

Today I didn't need to get up til 8.30 but melody still insisted on 7am.. Shockingly I was still late for 10 am swim lesson!
Swim went well - melody enjoying diving in - missy said she had hair appt so I volunteered to look after Lucy - she can be quite challenging at times can the gorgeous Lucy but she was a total dream! I had workmen round putting in a damp proof course in the bathroom and I thought they'd be ages but not at all so I was able to take Lucy and melody to tumble tots - sash took Freya in backpack and Lucy and melody went in buggy - had good session (Diwali celebrations) and played outside - melody still refuses to do actions to songs in public - bit does at home! Shy! Then home for dinner - stir fry satay - melody ate loads and mike! Jess booked a table at Jamie Oliver's today for when we go to Bristol - he's put us in a private room! At first I thought this was 'pukka!' But then realised he's prob protecting his guests from 9 couples and 9 babies! Charming!
The pic today goes to a special lady who needs and deserves some biiig love and hugs right now xxxx u know who u are xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.