Legacy

By Legacy

Snuffy To The Rescue

The blip gremlins have been very busy. Tuesday they thwarted my plans to blip the American flag outside the courthouse for election day as it billowed dramatically in the wind but there was no wind at all and it just hung there. Tonight driving home I couldn't get to a good spot to pull over to take what would have been a spectacular picture of a plane coming in for a landing against an orange sunset -- I couldn't even get stationary to get the sunset without the plane, and as a matter of fact I didn't even get home before it was dark. So, the picture of Snuffy I took this morning, (following the principle of getting something in the camera even if it isn't intended to be a blip), becomes today's offering. Bless his little heart -- he's so dependable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.