Rambling and Rolling - Rain??

'R' is for Rambling, Rolling, Rain!! ;-)

R sr called C just after lunch time to tell us to go upstairs and check the aproaching storm through the gym-room windows! Wow, I had a tough time deciding which picture to blip! I hoped for a 'lightning' pic, of course, but that's not to happen to me soon, I presume!! ;-(

It is absolutely miraculous to see how the skies change in seconds! The wind up there was quite fierce and that made for brilliant cloud formations!

I am so glad for the change in weather once more! We experienced serious heat waves for about a week, ouch, I just simply faded away, but now the weather has changed to almost chilly again, whoohoo!!

One more week before my next chemo! I am so grateful for this break!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.