All Black Fern

This image was shot on The Boss’s X in “portrait” Starlight mono and untouched.  
Of course I pointed out that there was supposed to be a person there but you kno “The Boss”.  He never listens.
There were another 4 choices in that mode and all of them put the background out of focus.

I have an identity crisis as my name tag fell off at the kennels so off we went to the local hardware joint where a highly skilled engraver (Actually a computer)  made me a new one. I have never had a proper pink one so…..(extra)
Oh and I lost some brownie points today as we had an old friend visit and while I was tied to a chair to contain greeting enthusiasm I discovered my recently loaded treat bag was right there with me…..A slight challenge but delicious…..
SO can The Bossess PLEASE…….
Ta
Pawscript...The fern is amazing in big.

Tuss

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.