Sami says this is awful.

What do you think?
Apologies if the name is incorrectly spelt.
I was walking along by the river down from the City Mill and noticed one graduating student in her finery and (what I assume to be) her parents and brother. I took a shot of the three of them and as I walked by I smiled at her and said proud parents. Her brother (?) said you can join in you have a camera; so I got two shots. I don't do people and was surprised at how this came out.
Later I bumped into them again by the Cathedral and I explained about Blipfoto and asked if I could upload this photo of her and she kindly said yes.
So thanks Sami and good luck.
PS a quick edit. Thanks for all the views and comments for yesterday; I was surprised and pleased the blip made the spotlight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.