Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

New car New car New car

Stopped by the toolmaker to collect a few bits and arrived at work early. The new car was waiting for me like the driver said. He had to get back to Bolton today and wanted an early start.

He dropped the car off and loaded the old one up. Luckily he didn't really check it too closely to see the paint chips.

Spent the day at work just waiting to finish so I could drive the car back. Need to stop playing with the buttons and concentrate on driving more.

Looks like it's going to be a weekend reading the destruction manual to find out what all the buttons do.

As I left early I had to finish off my appraisal form at home. God I hate doing these things. Still all done and a night in planned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.