What is this? - 7

Yesterday's seemed to confuse you a little bit. It was the inside of an empty packet of crisps with added contrast. Some of you were close, and a couple of you were spot on!

Today's in black and white to match my mood... What is this?

I started my day falling on my bum on my way to work, as I slipped on wet slippery ground. My wrist and back were a bit sore after that, but I was fine. It didn't get any better after that... just one of those days... feeling a bit down... life...

The only good thing that happened was that this morning I received on the post a photo book I made for a very good friend of mine. I was really chuffed with it!

Anyway... another good thing is that I'm off at the weekend, so that'll hopefully cheer me up. Planning to go to the gym tomorrow morning and do lots of baking at the weekend. As for this evening, I'm staying in. Not in the mood..

Thanks very much for all your guesses! I hope you have a great Friday evening and a lovely weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.