AnotherDogBlip

By _MEG_

Hot! Hot! Hot!

I spent last night in my new cage. I learned how to howl like a wolf in the night, but with a more wistful, melancholy tone than a wolf. I wanted my owner to come and see me but it wasn't very successful. I had to wait until 6am before I could escape. 
Today has been a hot one so I've been trying to find shade to lie in. 
My owner introduced me to some new experiences aswell. Here they are in descending order of enjoyment:
Best : Eating the end of an ice cream cone at the promenade as the warm wind blew through my ears
OK : Seeing a 15-week old Cocker pup straining on a lead as I was carried like a baby in my owner's arms
Not so good : Lying in the boot of the car in my crate, trying to stop rolling around as we turned corners. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.