Martyn and Tina

This is my oldest nephew Martyn. He got married today at Chester Town Hall. I was surprised to find, when I got there, that I was the photographer!! 
No pressure!!

The lady who conducted the service was doing the Emma Davies AYWMC course so she was very interested in my camera and we spent the time before the ceremony comparing photography notes. Being a photographer herself she was very understanding about me taking photographs during the ceremony and helped me to find the best place to stand. 

There were big windows on two sides of the room and it was a very bright day. I found it a bit challenging and difficult to find places where one or other of them wasn't back lit. I did my best.

Extras are taken back at their farmhouse home where we all enjoyed wonderful food and even better company.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.