Imagine the view....

By btc

"Give me a bit mate"....

...."No"

Well what else would you expect a seagull to say? I do love the almost begging look from the photos main principal (view LARGE to get full effect), you are are not a sharing breed of animal, it isn't going to happen.

I can recommend though that if you ever feel like being scared witless, stand in the middle of 50 seagulls whilst someone behind you throws food in the air, they are large, quick and frightening, it was a matter of pressing the shutter like mad and hope that something comes out sharp when you get home. Luckily I go a few.

I have to say thanks to the guy who was feeding the seagulls for not minding me getting in the middle of their lunching session.

Also because I am doing a bit of catching up you might want to view my blips from Wednesday and Friday if you've got the time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.