Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Happy Birthday!

It's my sister's birthday today! I made this wee collage card from a polaroid of her that only half turned out - you can just see her cheeky chops cheesing out in the background. Maybe quite an appropriate card because for her present I gave her her very own polaroid camera and first load of impossible film. She's thrilled to bits, can't wait to see what she does!

Andy has taken her off to Manchester today as a birthday surprise, couple of nights in a nice hotel, food, clubbing and best of all catching up with my brother. We always feel quite guilty that no one ever goes to see him in Manc and he has to come this way instead so it'll be lovely for him to have visitors too.

The Ginger Menace is residing with me :)

Mags and I finally went to see the new Bond movie at the Cameo this afternoon. Totes Mazeballs! We loved it, still haven't got the music out of my head, everything I do is accompanied by " dum did dee dum, dum dum dum...."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.