Daunti's world

By daunti

Cranky moon?

Went out to play with the moon last night. Anyone who knows me knows my love for the moon. I don’t know when it happened or why it happened, I just know I fell deeply in love with the moon. I think crescent moons are my favorite. Anyway when I was looking through my shots last night I saw a cranky face. Can you see it? I usually see some kind of face on the moon, but see the eyes, nose and a cranky expression on the moons
faces. It made me smile :). We all have a bad day or night here or there.

Happy New Day, an expression that I stole from a friend. Three little simple words that could mean a lot in ones day.

So happy new day moon, I’ll see you tonight, hope you are feeling better ...

In the skies of Melbourne Beach, Florida

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.