Border Tails

By Swannie

A vantage point

Hello blippers, I know you haven’t seen me for a wee while, but I’m still the best cat in the street!  I was on top of the fridge freezer this evening, just because it was an excellent vantage point to see what was happening in my garden.  I did explore the possibility of breaking into the box of bran flakes, but I really would prefer to eat them with some milk, and unfortunately, I just can’t manage to open the fridge and the bottle of milk!

I was taken to see the vet on Friday and I’m so pleased to tell you that I don’t have to go back for another six weeks.  I’m not best pleased that I’m not to get my wee bit cold meat every morning now, I was really enjoying that. Maybe you could all ask Swannie to reinstate this wee tradition as it was really tasty, lots of love, JJ, xx.

Edit from Swannie:  the wee bit cold meat (as described above) actually contained half a tablet, just don't let on to JJ.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.