Sally Hart

By rosiecatwoman

Collage

This collage has taken blood and sweat : I promise you. This morning I went into Apples App store : Ist mistake. It took me ages to get in : I should have taken that as a sign. It wouldn't recognise me : gave me endless Emails with codes to get me in.
I was told to update Safari : takes an hour and now I can find nothing.
I downloaded the free collage maker and initially couldn't get it to work : would only take one photo. So very foolishly I. went and bought a "simple collage maker " : it's total pants. Then mysteriously the free job worked but I couldn't find the dam result .

I went off to Pilates, had very good steak, frites and salad on the French street food stall. ( I could really have done with a glass of red, but sadly no licence yet. ) chatted to market pals, came home  and had another go. "Not as wide as a barn door but twill serve ".

I had an abortive bird trip early this morning, so these flowers were found on return.

My feet still hurt ---- dam it. Ageing is total pants.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.