Number13UnluckyforSome

By Doodlebugs

Remembering Peter

I have had a wonderful weekend, of just doing stuff - housework (whats that !!! time for that next week !!).

Today my best friend and I walked through Burnham Beeches - it was just stunning what with the sun shining today. Her dad Peter used to work for the Forestry Commission and he would have just loved it today.

We walked, talked, I took a few pics - think he would of liked this one, as usual too many to choose from.

Chilled enough to another week ahead of just general business.

Off now to put washing on (suppose I had better have some clean clothes to wear to work !!), then its Strictly results - wonder how long we'll be able to resist the urge to start watching Celebrity Jungle !!!

Have a good rest of your Sunday blippers xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.