Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

One of my many cups of tea today :-)

.....plus one glass of wine....
Im feeling quite lousy today. A good cold, with a cough, a slight fever, voice GONE...I sound ridiculous.
It has been quite a boring day - corrected a pile of papers and otherwise slept and watched a movie....moving very slow...and as long as I dont move much I feel ok - its just a cold....but I get very impatient with being sick - could think of lots of other things I would rather be doing with my day....but not the end of the world either...I know, I know :-)

I watched the film HappyThankYouMorePlease- it is lovely :-)

And this is the cup El gave me a couple of weeks ago, that I promised to photograph....love it :-) And it´s gotten lots of use today.

Hope you are all well :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.