~Northern Lights~

There was a chance we could see the Northern Lights tonight.
After a long day working on photos with Kyla I came home to relax. Sat outside waiting for the hummer to do something special and when that didn't happen I snapped a few pictures of Fredrick.
7;30 tonight Kyla called and asked if I wanted to drive out to a remote spot close to the Canadian border and see if we could see the Northern Lights. Of course I said yes.
Carol ( Legacy) will get a chuckle from this. Mike didn't want me to go. He said your taking a gun with you. My reply was NO WAY! Then he says well at least bring Carol with you. No offense Carol but if I was getting mugged I'm not so sure you could save me. We stayed out for hours, saw nothing and decided to come home. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.