Go with the Flow

Read some of my Max Hastings.  Listened to the Tord Gustavsen Trio (Being There).  Made an individual veggie bake for CMC for she is attending an all day accordion Tuition day.  Weeded the borders.  The Postie bought some ‘flowersbyair’ for the Current Mrs Creel.  The tatties received some welcome rain.  I booked the car for our forthcoming journey sooth (Wedding in Cullen).  CMC and her sis will return after wedding and Ziberoonie and me are staying down for hillwalking week / distillery tour (Tamdhu / Balblair are early runners on the list).  Had a reassuring sip of Glen Scotia 15 and now moving on to Aberlour A'bunadh – obviously Batch 61.

On looking out on the incredibly placid Scapa Flow I realised I couldn’t find my tripod.  However I made a rude tripod (as featured by the Hungarian Troop The Whistling Dildoes on the Good Old Days).  I blame that Leonard Sachs.

God Bless Buster Keaton 1895 - 1966

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.