Lego Lego Lego!

Months ago my nephew came round to play. He loves Lego and can create anything with it. He builds a set, takes it apart, redesigns it and builds something new. Phoebe however is not quite so good at engineering Lego master pieces and likes to build a set and then keep it to play with. However whilst my nephew was here he convinced Phoebe to break up all her sets just like he does.... and there they’ve been ever since...in one big pile. Not played with.

Fast forward to today and I have the bright idea of sorting out all her Lego and rebuilding all the sets. I started at 2:30pm and gave up at 11pm! I have rebuilt her puppy parlour, coffee shop, ice cream van and ski resort 4x4 which I was impressed with. Finding all the tiny parts once they’ve been mixed is not easy! Only 3 more sets to go.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.