Velofor

By Velofor

Oh well.

The claret is flowing freely today. My kidneys have been playing up even more since the local anaesthetic of the 19th. The health wars have gotten out of hand so don't know what will happen this time but optimism is not at the forefront of my mind bearing in mind my treatment for so many years and the fact that I have never once had a simple "sorry" or anything from them - not even for having to learn how to walk again at the age of 5 years old!

Update at 10.50 a.m.
  Have been up the out of hours service to see a doctor I was told only to find the doctor was in fact the nurse (Kim Strickle) from my gp surgery!!! She confirmed claret in my sample but said she couldn't do anything.  Her face turned to thunder when I said quite forcefully that they are using aversion therapy and that it is illegal!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.