Hello, Blippers!

Chloe here. Well this is me in a place called Stirling. Mum and Dad took me to show me where they do stuff called shopping, whatever that is. Anyway there were lots and lots of people but somehow not many wanted to speak to me. However I did meet a nice lady with a huge big dog who was friendly and didn't mind me giving her a friendly pat on the ear (the dog, not the nice lady!)
Now the reason Mum & Dad were in Stirling was to pick up some old photos from a long forgotten reel of film. They were quite delighted to find several shots of their previous dog, Rona. If you check out today's extra, it looks as if Rona was about the same age as I am now. I think we look quite different, do you?
Cheers,
Chloe (The black & white one!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.