In a spin.

As soon as i walked into the gym this morning, I knew what my blip for today would be. I love days like that:-) I put some money in Roy;s  (he is on the left) collection bucket and went inside. I saw my friend Jill, and she asked me if I had seen Des. She then left to go Pilates, so I put my headphones on and got on my bike. I was far away, listening to Robbie Williams, when Des suddenly appeared, and gave me the fright of my life, which he thought was hysterical. He hasn't been in because he has been looking after his g/children. He was going to the doctors for his blood test results on his way home today, so I hope he is alright. After a good catch up, I left, and took this photo on my way out. The lady in the middle, walks with a stick, and has rheumatoid arthritis, but she still manages to go to spinning classes a few times a week. I asked her if she aches afterwards, and she said yes, a bit, but it's even worse if she doesn't go. The guy on the right, is the one who is cycling to John O' Groats in September, and he asked me if I would take some photos for him on his camera phone, which I did. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.