Mydaytoday2018

By Mydaytoday2018

School Photo

Frida and I were out for our morning walk around town, when we spotted the bright colours of the students' blazers in a tree by the lake. I asked the teacher if I could take their photo ( unfortunately about 10 others had already got down from the branch). She said yes, and told me that they take a photo every year of the students in that tree.
Seeing them certainly brightened a very dull day.

We then did some puppy therapy at a local cafe, I had a coffee, and Frida had 3 people come and pet her. She loves it, and I love hearing about their animals or where they are from in the world.

We got very wet walking home, and it has rained on and off for the rest of the day.

The last day of July, 2018.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.