Enchanted Horsham

Having experienced Christmas at Kew a few years ago I was delighted when an after dark light show of similar ilk was advertised coming to Horsham. I purchased the expensive (over 40 for the two of us) tickets and couldn't wait for the evening to arrive...
Well, I was sooo disappointed! it was NOTHING like I thought it would be having read the advertising - a bit of a total damp squib really and certainly not worth all the money I paid for the tickets! 
On top of this I was certainly having a 'Bad camera day', and not one shot was really worth saving which is a shame as after dark shots can be such fun! 
This is the best of a bad bunch, Rainbow fairy waving her colourful wings, I quite like the way the light from the wings is reflected on her face.
I think I will complain, and from what I have heard I won't be the only one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.