EARLY MORNING WALK.

On the canal before 6am, loved the sky with the sun just coming through. Had a lovely five mile walk, then breakfast and after that the sun disappeared and we have a few little drops of rain. At lunchtime my friend came with her dog for grooming, and I am so pleased as she was at Leeds Championship show on Sunday and won the terrier puppy group, even if I do say myself, my grooming did the trick. That is my brag for the day.Lol.
Spent two hours in the garden cutting things that were over and deadheading others. Just going to feed the dogs, make my meal and then if I am not too exhausted I will go down to the care home.
Many thanks for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip.
Hoping we get the sun back, especially as the nights are definitely getting shorter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.