If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

We played golf on the moon...

-I really love Owl City-

I was gonna go for a walk today to find a smashing photo... But I realised it was too hot so, I gave up on that idea.

Instead I though "Hmmm... Self Portrait?"

So, the idea was to make the "self portrait" interresting by adding balloons - I've seen alot of pictures with balloons up in the air and I thought I'd try it.

So I got the tripod and self timer all sorted, took a couple of pictures, hated them. Took pictures of my shadow with the balloons, hated them too.

So then, purely by accident, I threw the balloons up in the air and got this. :)

Not sure if I like it, well I do like parts of it.

One day down in my three day weekend,

and what have I done?

Brought 2 hoodies from the To Write Love On Her Arms webstore - which comes to about $140NZD, lovely.

Tomorrow i'm on house cleaning, woo!!!

Hoping for another lovely day tomorrow :)


I really loved reading the debate on yesterdays blip, thank you for taking the time to stop and share your views. I'm not sure if I'm an atheist or not, but even if I am, I still cherish other people's beliefs. And believe everyone is titled to believe whatever makes them feel good :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.