And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

I wonder who the roses were for!

Roses left on a bench at filey sea front no card, just a bunch tied to the bench.

I love filey, its a beautiful sea side town, small and beautifully formed.
I love the brigg, Filey Brigg is a long narrow peninsula situated about one mile north of Filey, North Yorkshire. Its steep cliffs amount to 15 metres high and they consist of a variety of material, from pure sandstone to pure limestone.
They have miles of golden sands too it really is worth a visit
from a baby we used to go twice a year or more for a holidays then when we moved here to Scarborough I came alot more, so instead of 2 hours from Bradford we now have 15 mins from Scarborough so everyone's a winner :)


lots to think about, its not working out great with dan my brother living here so where having a serious chat with him to night to see where we can go from here, if hes not guna stick to his part of the bargain and go to college for 2 year where going to have to move out, and if we do where moving to Scotland :) tried really hard to please dan and I love him to bits of course, but I just wish mum and dad would pull there fingers out and look after there SON!!!!!! Gordon Bennett im so mad right now, my dad cant even look after himself and has no intention of doing so, everyday he rings me for something I just get so annoyed as he never does anything for us and never has done! all the same I go running when he calls and its wearing a bit thin now, I think this move is in order.

love c x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.