R O B O T O G R A P H Y

By robotography

cd

a cd.

i always liked how the light reflects of cd's.

that reminds me, if you have been following me on this here site, you know that i'm a musician and have recently released an album. well i have digital copies available via PAYPAL. meaning, i will send you a zip file of the album upon payments.

i know you're all so excited.

BUY THE DROWNED COAST

also i went in for a job today as a cook at a bar. i expected to go in and just talk about the position. instead they blindly throw me into the kitchen and i start helping out. even as i walked in i wasn't getting a good vibe. now i know i shouldn't be picky when it comes to jobs considering i have none, but i really just felt like i was worth a little more than being a cook at a bar. (no offense to any cooks out there). i thanked them for showing me around. it just wasn't my thing.

and what's even more frustrating is my family bitching at me for not taking the job. i understand work isn't supposed to be fun. (though all of my jobs i've had were) it just didnt feel like a good fit. i dont know, maybe i shouldn't be so stubborn when it comes to work.

ugh..

sorry.

--

do you like your work?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.