Purrfect Timing

By Boozo

Proud Aunty

Finally I had the nerve to take a picture. I'd been given permission to take photo's throughout this one off play, but they were awfully blurred. I'm still getting to grips with my Cannon 400D, I get alot of blurred photo's however hard I try and learn.

We've travelled 6 hours and suffered freezing temperatures and biteing winds to witness this truely momentous occasion. My nephew Kieran Bell (sitting on the steps), has just played a key part in a specially written professional play called 'Chasing Foxes', written to celebrate the life of a local poet who had passed away 10 years earlier. He played a real rascal of a character which suited him down to the ground. His performance was excellent and I feel priviledged to have been able to see him in this play and very proud of him. Well done Kie. x

He's surrounded by his fellow actors and his very proud Grandad, who also has a theatrical background.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.