KAM's journal

By Kariba

Ollie

I knew I wouldn't have time to take a photo and upload it tonight because of my exam (and celebrations after) but here is a picture of my neighbour's cat Ollie who came and visited me while I was studying last night (technically it was after midnight so I guess thats today!).

He is super cute and friendly and likes to wander in and out of our house. He has big blue eyes and one of them is slightly 'bung' which gives him an adorable cross eyed expression. Our neighbour has another cat called Oscar who is a Maine Coon and they have incredibly large bone structure. He is less friendly however and does not visit me.

Exam today! But my last one so I can't wait for it to be over so I can be done with another year of my degree.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.