lemonzest

By lemonzest

Another tit blip - Sorry!

I did have some other shots but this is the most cheerful. You can see that the larches are quite a contrast to the evergreens. There was a flock of waxwings earlier but they didn't stay for long enough.

Work on new room continues. The evasive plumber will be needed before the floor can be finished. He is rather preoccupied by a mud hut development.

Otherwise I got a good, but boring shot of a hole in the road. I initially thought that it had only been half repaired because the tarmac had run out, but then I noticed another that had also been half filled too. Obviously half a hole is better than a whole. I'm not particularly concerned since some people slow down a bit here to avoid damaging their cars. It is the third or fourth time that they have tried to repair this part of the road this year. I hope the same people weren't building the motorways.

M&J called round and we had a G&T. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.