Bristol Student

By MayGreene

One of the things on todays to-do list.

I was getting sick of my boring room, so I decided to add a tree to it. Yeah, with stars caught in the branches too. I'm getting there slowly and I will blip it once it is done. Hopefully it will look good.

Other things on my list;

I bought a huge bag of clay for £5 that can be fired in the uni kilns. I like this system most of all our practises because this one only requires you to buy the clay. The rest (glaze, firing) is all free :)

I have to upload all my contempory designers research to my blog

I must also begin my essay, and finish my essay poster

I must also tidy my room (it's not untidy, I just get flustered when sleeping in the same room as I work, eat, and wash in and I've left stuff on the table and floor)

I must also do washing but this costs a lot so I may just take it to Mr. Greene's house and do it for free. He was here last night and we had an amazing time, we went out to the german christmas market and had mulled wine in an open bar...
I hate to say it but it feels like christmas is coming. Blargh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.