Mindseye

By Mindseye

Big Softy

......thats not Kobi, although he is of course ;-)) Todays blip is of him in his new soft crate. Sis uses this to keep him safe when she is showing him. He does fit inside easily and lies quite contently in it but looks so funny when he stands up and sticks his head up through the top!! ;-). You can see just what a softy he is in extras with his favourite toy and he is modelling his very own back pack, he carries his own water, ball and treats :-)

Sis and I had a nice trip out to John Lewis today for a change, had a lovely lunch and to top off a lovely day, Ive just found out Ive won £1000 on the premium bonds, how lucky am I, very very, I would say :-D

Hub has had a day at home, found him sat in the garden when I got back ;-)

We are off quizzing in a couple of hours, maybe my good fortune will continue tonight too!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.