At L'Oyster, dinner

Another hot day in Berlin, +31c

We enjoyed our time sitting in a sightseeing bus (and me also secretly playing PokemonGo during the slow drive).

However I wonder what was the problem with airconditioning -concept in Berlin. There was very rare places with real or any airconditioning...

To my mind they also have lost consept of systematic organisation. Or atleast I did not notice any for instnce travelling in local U-bahn (underground). Very disturbingly unpleasant for a stranger to travel along non-marked lines...

Maybe next visit to Berlin (if there will be another one) will include a night drive to sightseeings.
The blip is made by me: capture from the hotel wall and my husband took a shot of me in hotel corridor :)

We had good dinner in italian restaurant, L'Oyster with our food-picky (sorry to say) friends. In extra.

Backblipped
Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.