View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Geranium Nodosam

Up to Scourie to get some fish. I bought a second hand dishwasher from a friend who was puttintog in a new kitchen. Mike brought it over to Tarbet and I got him to move some bags of coal round the back as he had a very good barrow.
I got a phone call from the Surgery to see the Doctor on Friday afternoon but Autoglas are coming to fit a new windscreenon the car so a  bit of phoning trying to get them to give me a time. All fine and they will be here about 12.30pm so I am going to the doctors at 9.30am in KLB but the medicine is in Scourie so I will have to go there after they fit the windscreen.
A phone call about my chair and apparently the company has changed the specification and didn't tell the shop so I am going to get the one in the shop as it is bigger. I will also get a discount.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.