The rest of forever...

By DrMac

Monochrome Lightbulb

The sound of a snapping mouse trap in the loft above our head woke us around 4am. Sod's law when it's so close to getting up time, though I had no trouble getting back to sleep. Think the mouse had a headache! Intervals was really hard this morning, heart rate through the roof but I managed the whole set and at record speed!

School was good. Interesting meetings, dicussions and development of staff. Very enjoyable. Home at a decent hour, lovely dinner a la husband and I've spent the last couple of hours working on my photography assignment. This is the bulb in monochrome, having changed the settings on my camera. I put the bulb into a lamp to get lots of light so that I could see what happened. It was fun! Now time to write that assignment and get it done and dusted...I'm so super productive when Paul is at home!! ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.