UFO's

I've been going through my box of UFO's (unfinished objects), and trying to be a bit radical, otherwise we will have so many things on our walls, we won't be able to see the paint!

These are going in the charity box, unless anyone out there in Blip land (or any of my friends on Facebook who look at my meanderings on Blip) wants them.  They are all cross stitch, done from kits, either by me or by my mum.  I cannot for the life of me remember why I should have done Aries and Leo star signs - perhaps they were on a special offer.

The blue one was, I think, picked up for pennies from Abakhan on one of my many visits.

On Your Special Occasion has a stain, which may or may not come out in the wash - I'm not sure if that was one of mine, or one of mums that has been passed on.  The sampler in the top left I am almost certain was NOT one of mine.

Right, that's blip sorted for today.  It's too hot to be out in the garden working, so I'm going to sit in front of the TV, watch old episodes of Dr Who on catch up TV, and finish the latest project!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.