If Only.....

.....I had a lot of money!  This was one of the exhibits at the Anacortes Art Fair today -- all ravens and trees beautifully sculpted from metal. I wanted them all!
 My daughter and I scurried down there early this morning when it was still cool and not crowded.  This is one of the most popular summer events in this area and I haven't been there for several years because it involves a lot of walking and it can get very difficult for me to navigate the crowds and the heat.  Going early when it was still cool and not crowded was pretty smart of us.  One of my friends called me recently to tell me that she had a display there so I wanted to see it and my daughter agreed to go with me.  We were home by noon, unscathed but slightly poorer, at least I was.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.