DavzoBroon

By DavzoBroon

200

I never thought for one minute, that when I started this blipfoto malarky that I would be able to do a photo and journal everyday. But now, 200 blips later I am loving this experience more than ever. I thank all of my blip friends for their lovely comments and encouragement, it means so much to me.

One of the highlights of the 200 blip run was to meet a blip friend Roz. Shev and I met Roz at the start of November and we had a wee walk down Roslin Glen, we were able to chat and take some photos then we met at night and had a good blether over a few ales, all thanks to blipfoto. A friendship thats there forever now, amazing.

I am now about to meet another blip friend Corinthian when she comes to see our panto in December, all thanks to this great thing we all share in. So, heres to many more friendships and blip meets in the future.

What to blip for 200, well I had no idea what to use for most of the day and then on the way home from work, I was stuck in traffic when I looked down at my dashboard and realised that I had 200 in the readout for the mileage so you could say, with all the driving around the countryside everyday to get a blip has contributed in it sitting at 200 when I really need it. How lucky was that, so 200 is the blip today.

Look forward to continuing on this blip adventure, its amazing how it has changed my outlook on life and what goes on around us. Thanx again to G. for introducing me to this wonderful world.

You are all ace, lets keep blipping as I love it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.