This Way Guys

On the first day of August ,mother nature let me see
One Ladybird on golden wheat
On the second day of August ,mother nature let me see
Two Sedge warblers in a burnt tree and a ladybird in golden wheat
On the third day of August, mother nature let me see
A smiley face with petals all around thee ,two sedge warblers, ladybird
On the fourth day of August, mother nature let me see
A skinny looking fox lady, smiley face, two sedge warblers, ladybird
On the fifth day of August, mother nature let me see
One giant hare, skinny looking fox lady, smiley face, sedge warblers, ladybird
On the sixth day of August mother nature let me see
Thunderbird was GO, hare, fox ,smiley face, sedge warbler, ladybird
On the seventh day of August mother nature let me see
seven swans a flying near me  
                The END 
I know I cheated little  to fit in the swans lol xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.