Isla's

Pretty please face, for us to but this fox  hahaha yea right, they are soo expensive. So she had a busy morning with mainly Mr l. Then the two of us got ready and went off to the nearest town, where we met our daughter, we did a few chariot shops, then onto another shop to get her goggles. Met quite a few people. and chatted.. Off to lunch, in the shop where the fox was , its a well expensive shop, but the lunches are reasonable. When I told Isla we were meeting up with my daughter and going for lunch, she said well if your ordering for Mugo, its got to be vegetarian, but not me I love meat. funny little girl.
Came home, and she watched a movie, then helped Mr l rescue a young
pigeon, they put into the border and hoped it will be safe. She said I am definitely going to be a vet ))) It's trying to rain now after a lovely day..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.